Vendor Directory

Vendor Directory

These are some of our favorite vendors that we’ve had the privilege of working with through the years. If you reach out to any of them for services please make sure you mention Tienken & Associates sent you their direction.

Barg Singer PC Jonathan Barg jbarg@bargsinger.com 503-241-8514
Fowler Law, LLC Arthur B. Fowler Fowlerlaw1@gmail.com 503-985-8495
Hackett Law Firm Ryan Hackett rhachett@hhlawsite.com 503-352-3690
Harris Law Firm Robert Harris rharris@harrislawsite.com 503-648-4777
Law Offices of Erik Nicholson Erik Nicholson erik@northwestdefender.com 503-343-4696
Levelle Law, LLC Michael Levelle michael@levellelaw.com 503-726-5977
Clemens Marine Mark Meeker sales@clemensmarina.com 503-283-1712
Adair Homes 503-678-5524
Brian Schmidt Builder Brian Schmidt brian@brianschmidtbuilder.com 503-636-3191
Manor Construction, Inc Dean Duitsman dean@manorconstruction.net 503-267-6767
Precision Homes & Remodeling Ron & Ross Hayes ross@precisionhomesbuilding.com 503-350-3942
Baseline Chiropractic Clinic Mark Sepulveda 503-614-8300
Ana’s House Cleaning Ana Sombrano anamorales90@yahoo.com 971-200-6234
Plumbline Drywall Greg Kaufer greg@plumblinedrywall.com 503-521-7985
White Mountain Drywall LLC Sergio Mora whitemountaindrywall@yahoo.com 971-338-0107
Gary’s Electric Gary Riedl garyriedl@gmail.com 503-515-3074
Willamette Electric Brad Adams brad@willametteelectric.com 503-624-3631
TC Excavating LLC Tim Cook 503-470-0503
Burns Hardwood Floors Jim Burns 503-312-3553
Koeber’s Inc. Jerry Koeber jerry@koebers.com
503-641-1901
PDX Junk Out 503-830-6848
Pine State Junk Removal 503-407-0611
Stand Up Guys 503-395-8653
Alverez Landscaping & Maintenance Silvio Alverez silvioalverez@ymail.com 971-212-0629
Dana Thompson Tanks and Soil Dana Thompson info@danatanks.com 503-244-7002
Rush Locates Jack Andrews jack@rushlocates.com 503-939-9585
Color Perfexion Painting, LLC Luis Tapia luis.colorperfexionpainting@gmail.com 503-891-9664
Western Accents, Inc Stan Wryn info@westernaccentsinc.com 503-318-8952
McImagery Mark McHugh 503-313-1802
Michelle Bauer Photography Michelle Bauer michelle@mbauerphotography.com 541-788-5114
Inside Jobs LLC Jay Boden insidejobs@comcast.net 503-998-5125
Mosaik Design & Remodeling Scott Jaworski scott@mosaikdesign.com 503-465-4271
Precision Homes & Remodeling Ross Hayes 503-350-3942
H and A Contracting Herman 503-951-9834
Market Ready Spencer Gall BeMarketReady@gmail.com 503-701-4076
Johnson Land Surveying, Inc. Robert Johnson jsurvey@frontier.com 503-407-9966
Weddle Surveying Inc. office@weddlesurveying.com 503-941-9585

Ready to sell your home?